lalaelin

En blogg om mitt liv som ung tjej i en småstad med drömmar om stora världen. Gillar: Shopping, kaffe, kompishäng, resa till nya platser, ärlighet och samhällsfrågor. Ogillar: Stress, inställda planer, ensamhet och Sverige Demokraterna. ÄLSKAR: Havet, familjen, mina vänner och Australien.. Kommer skriva om det mesta och lite till. Puss :) :) :*

English

Kategori: Allmänt

Hi! I'm gonna write this update in english. Since I came home from Australia I havn't been speaking or writing as much english as I did over there (obviously), and I don't wanna lose my new english skills so I thought writing my blog in english would be a great idea :) Here we go then!
 
Last weekend was spent in Stockholm with Elin. We stayed on a nice hotel with really friendly staff in the center of the city. Except from the fact that I was sick, I think our trip included everything a weekend to the captial should. We did a lot of shopping, we walked around the city and took photos, we went to the Old town, we ate a lot of good (and surprisingly cheap) food, we spent an evening whatching Sommarkrysset live at Gröna Lund (which means we saw Vance Joy who sings Riptide live!! I think we both fell in love with him that night... so cute with his curly hair and australian accent!). Anyhow, it was a great weekend and I must say I love Stockholm! Gothenburg is closer to my heart, but Stockholm is even more beautiful.
 
On monday, well yesterday, I felt even more sick so I went to the hospital in Herrljunga, and they told me I got inflammation in my ears, so I have to eat penicillin. But I'm happy I got the medication now because next week we're going on a vacation, and by then I want to be perfectly healthy! I hope I will manage to go to work tomorrow or at least on thursday.
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: